The Montgomery Historical Society web site has moved to

Board of Directors
  Scott Perry, Chairman
  Bill McGroarty, Vice Chairman
  Marijke Dollois, Secretary, Membership Chiar
  Sue Wilson, Treasurer
  Parma Jewett, Archivist, Past President

John Beaty

Elsie Saborowski

Patty Perl

Ken Secor

Pat Farmer
JoAnne Bennett
Tim Chapin
Bill Branthoover, Past President, Archivist Emeritus
What: Preserve Pratt Hall and community heritage, support cultural and arts events, award scholarships.
Where: The Board meets at Pratt Hall and the Public Safety Building (winter).
When: The Board meets at 5:30 the third Wednesdays of the the month.
Home Page ~ Town Clerk ~ Select Board ~ Listers ~ Zoning Administrator
Development Review Board ~ Planning Commission ~ Budget Committee ~ Other Officers

Rescue Dept ~ Fire Dept ~ Recreation Dept ~ Water Dept
School ~ Library ~ Cemeteries ~ Roads and Bridges
Town Civic/Non-Profit & Church Links ~ Area Artists/Crafts People, Businesses and Attractions
Town of Montgomery ~ PO Box 356, Montgomery Center, VT 05471 ~ 802-326-4719
e-mail the webmaster
Information on this site is unofficial. Certified copies of recorded documents are available from the town clerk as applicable.